University Alliance

In 2019 the Foundation launched the E4Impact Alliance with this Vision:

“To be the largest Pan-African community of universities with a recognized brand that promotes impact entrepreneurship across the Continent and beyond.”

In addition to the 12 academic institutions that currently offer E4Impact programs, universities from Angola, Botswana, Mozambique, Nigeria, Morocco, and South Africa have pledged to enter the Alliance. In addition, relationships are being developed with an institution of higher learning in Algeria, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Egypt, Eritrea, Togo, Tanzania, and Tunisia.

Would you like to join the University Alliance? Write to info@e4impact.org